Finden Sie hier Ihre

LUXUSYACHT

Erleben Sie eine

KLASSISCHE REGATTA

NOBLESSE LUXURY YACHTS

Qualität über Quantität

Bei Noblesse steht Entspannung an erster Stelle – Urlaub soll eine Auszeit sein, keine Belastung! Wir fokussieren uns auf Luxus, Ruhe und Ihre Zufriedenheit. Als passionierte Profis im Luxusyacht-Charter legen wir Wert auf Qualität und streben danach, jeden Aspekt Ihres Services und Ihrer Erfahrung zu optimieren. Unsere handverlesene Auswahl an Spitzen-Luxusyachten zeichnet sich durch herausragendes Design, Komfort und erstklassigen Service aus.

 

Jede Yacht in unserem Portfolio wird sorgfältig geprüft, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen nur das Beste bieten. Egal, ob Sie einen Familienurlaub auf den Britischen Jungferninseln, eine abgeschiedene Flitterwochenreise im Herzen des Mittelmeers oder ein Insel-Hopping-Abenteuer planen, wir garantieren Ihnen die sichere, private und luxuriöse Yacht, die Sie sich erträumen.

 

Ein Superyacht-Charter mit uns bedeutet, dass Ihr Traumurlaub mit einem unvergleichlichen Maß an Freizeit und Pracht Wirklichkeit wird. Was kann sich mit der echten Romantik, dem Abenteuer und der Freiheit einer Luxusyacht auf hoher See messen? Mit Noblesse beginnt Ihr Traumurlaub schon jetzt! Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Yachtcharter-Branche und unserer unvergleichlichen Expertise bieten wir alles, was Sie für Ihre Entspannung in purer Glückseligkeit benötigen.

Region
Select Regions...
Region
Yacht Typ
Yacht Typ
Länge
Length - slider
21m107m
Chartertarif von - bis
Charter Rate - slider
22.400 €1.800.400 €
Anzahl Gäste
Guests - slider
240

Fos

Weekly rate from 22.400 €

Rehab

Weekly rate from 22.500 €

Lazy P

Weekly rate from 23.500 €

Yakos 2

Weekly rate from 23.800 €

Mamba

Weekly rate from 27.000 €

D5

Weekly rate from 29.500 €

Onyx

Weekly rate from 35.000 €

Solstice

Weekly rate from 36.000 €

San Limi

Weekly rate from 38.500 €

Enigma

Weekly rate from 43.000 €
Völlig unbeschwert

Genießen Sie unbegrenzte Chartermöglichkeiten.

Event Calender
Nichts entgehen lassen

Eventkalender

Yacht Destinations
Baden Sie im Luxus

Must-See Reiseziele

Sport Events
Lifestyle, Nervenkitzel und Luxus

Lifestyle und Sport Events

Feedback unserer Gäste

Kontakt

de_DE

This website uses cookies to ensure the best experience. Read more.

Find your

LUXURY YACHT

Find your

DESTINATION

NOBLESSE LUXURY YACHTS

Quality, not Quantity.

Vacation should be relaxing – not overwhelming! Here at Noblesse, we focus on luxury, tranquility, and customer satisfaction. As passionate luxury yacht charter professionals, we choose quality over quantity because our goal is to elevate the service you get and the experience you have. Our pre-selection of the best Luxury Yachts on the market comprises outstanding Design, Comfort, and Service.

 

We quality check each yacht to ensure nothing less than the best for our esteemed clients. Maybe you are looking for a family vacation in the British Virgin Islands or a remote honeymoon paradise in the middle of the Mediterranean. Perhaps you’re dreaming of an island-hopping adventure. Regardless of the type of holiday you’ll be taking, we can assure you of the safe, private, and luxurious yacht you’ve been imagining.

 

Booking a superyacht charter with us means your dream vacation with unsurpassed levels of absolute leisure and extravagance. Is there anything that rivals the genuine romance, adventure, and freedom of cruising the seas in a luxury yacht? With Noblesse, your vacation starts right here! We have been in the yacht chartering business for over 30 years, so our unparalleled industry expertise allows us to provide everything you need to unwind in true bliss.

Region
Select Regions...
Yacht Type
Length
21m107m
Charter Rate
0 €1.800.000 €
Guests
240

Alexandra

Weekly rate from 165.000 €

Anima Maris

Weekly rate from 85.000 €

Dalmatino

Weekly rate from 69.000 €

Rara Avis

Weekly rate from 55.000 €

Aslec 4

Weekly rate from 215.000 €

San Limi

Weekly rate from 35.000 €
No regrets

Enjoy unlimited luxury charter possibilities.

Event Calender
Don't miss out

Event calendar

Yacht Destinations
Bathe in luxury

Must-see destinations

Sport Events
Lifestlye, thrill and luxury

Lifestyle and sports events

Guest Feedback

Contact

This website uses cookies to ensure the best experience. Read more.